

## Agile President and CEO Appointed as an Officer of the Dean's Advisory Board, Drexel University, Lebow College of Business

The Dean's Advisory Board elected five new members and three new officers at its fall meeting – its first held in Gerri C. LeBow Hall.

New members include Beth Arnholt MBA '02, vice president of integrated talent management at <u>Comcast Corporation</u>; Mary Caraccioli MBA '08, senior executive producer at <u>Al Jazeera America</u>; Mark McAdoo '87, co-founder, president and CEO of <u>HealthQx</u>; Paul Moul '71, managing consultant at P. Moul & Associates; and David Penn '82, executive vice president of wealth management services for <u>Janney Montgomery Scott LLC</u>.

The three new officers are David Geltzer '77, founder and director of the <u>Geltzer Family Foundation</u>, chair; Al Altomari '82, president and CEO of <u>Agile Therapeutics</u>, <u>Inc.</u>, vice chair; and Maria Mascioli Charlton MBA '82, chief financial officer of The <u>Edmar Abrasive Company</u>, also vice chair.

Bruce Pashko '85, MBA '90, senior director of corporate IT risk assurance at <u>Johnson & Johnson</u>, joined the board as an exofficio member. Pashko also chairs LeBow's MBA Career Services Advisory Council.

The Dean's Advisory Board is composed of business leaders committed to advancing Drexel LeBow. Interim Dean Frank Linnehan says that with the addition of these new members, the College's well-rounded Advisory Board is poised to "offer new perspectives and industry insights that will help us to ensure that our programs are current and relevant to the needs of the business community." Members also provide strategic input regarding the college's mission, goals and initiatives; share insights regarding industry trends and developments; provide philanthropic support; and promote the College within the business community.

Former officers Randy Burkert '82, managing director of the Northeast Region for Northern Trust, and Dave Kornblatt '83, executive vice president and CFO of Triumph Group, Inc., were each recognized for their four years of service to Drexel LeBow at the meeting.